JCC of Middlesex County
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share via e-mail
Share on Google Bookmarks


Dorothy Rubinstein
Chief Executive Officer

Address: 1775 Oak Tree Road, Edison, 08820 NJ         Tel: 732 494 3232        Fax: 732 548 2850        Email: info@jccmc.org  

Privacy Policy

Esther Fendrick

Director of Jewish Outreach & Programing
Phone Extension: 3621

Email: efendrick@jccmc.org



Adam Glinn

Director of Development

Phone Extension:  3614

Email: aglinn@jccmc.org


Thelma Purdy
Assistant to Director of

Senior Adult Services
Phone Extension::3604

Michelle Post
Manager of Preschool & Camp Billing & Camp Manager
Phone Extension: 3612
Email: mpost@jccmc.org




Dushanka Mangoska

Coordinator of

Program Services

Phone Extension : 3613



Melissa Larsen

Front Desk Staff

Phone Extension : 3601

Email:frontdesk@jccmc.org



Liza Bali Gottdank

Front Desk Staff

Phone Extension : 3600

Email:frontdesk@jccmc.org



Sophia Peterson

Maintenance Assistant

Phone Extension:  3615

Email: sophia@jccmc.org



Salim Ahmed
Manager of Maintenance
Phone Extension: 3615

Email: sahmed@jccmc.org

Paula Rann
Director of Fundraising & Member Services
Phone Extension: 3609
Email: prann@jccmc.org


Sue Horwitz
Director of Senior Adult Services
Phone Extension: 3603
Email: shorwitz@jccmc.org


Diane Mael
Director of Adult Services
Phone Extension: 3619
Email: dmael@jccmc.org



Joan Green
Director of Bright Beginnings Preschool & Camp Director
Phone Extension: 3625
Email: jgreen@jccmc.org



Janice Clark
Director of Aquatics 
Phone Extension: 3610



Lincoln Richman

Program Manager

Phone Extension: 3627

Email: lirchman@jccmc.org


Abraham Narvaez

Maintenance

Phone Extension: 3615

Email: anarvaez@jccmc.org

Dorothy Rubinstein
Chief Executive Officer
Phone Extension: 3608
Email: drubinstein@jccmc.org

Angel Borges, Jr.
Director of Accounting and Financial Services
Phone Extension: 3620

Email: aborges@jccmc.org

Laurie Post
Director of Operations & Physical Education
Phone Extension: 3605
Email: lpost@jccmc.org


Abby Eisner
Program Coordinator of “Live Well”
Phone Extension: 3605
Email: aeisner@jccmc.org